Contact Us

Directions

Directions from Downtown San Antonio, TX

The community is located across 1604 from Sea World at the intersection of Cottonwood Way and Wiseman Blvd.


  • Take I-35 from McCullough Ave
  • Follow I-10 E, US-90 W and TX-151 to Texas 151 Access Rd W (16 miles)
  • Take the exit toward Wiseman Blvd from TX-151 W
  • Drive to Wiseman Blvd (2 miles)
  • Merge onto Texas 151 Access Rd W
  • Turn left onto Wiseman Blvd, destination will be on your right

Builder Contact Info

If you are interested in Fronterra at Westpointe and would like to receive more information—or would like to schedule a tour—you may contact one of the builders directly by calling them, emailing them or visiting them at their model, listed below.

David Weekley Homes

12010 Upton Park, San Antonio, TX 78253

Contact Rebecca Valeriano or Beverly Norris for more information:
E: rvaleriano@dwhomes.com
E: bnorris@dwhomes.com
P: 210-399-2074

Highland Homes

2102 Buckner Pass
San Antonio, TX 78253

Contact Rikki Rivers for more information:
E: Rikki.Rivers@highlandhomes.com
P: 210-971-7554

Estates at Fronterra

Contact Rikki Rivers for more information:
E: Rikki.Rivers@highlandhomes.com
P: 210-971-7554

Fronterra at Westpointe 50s

Contact Henrietta Sanchez for more information:
E: Henrietta.Sanchez@highlandhomes.com
P: 210-507-5013

M/I Homes

12026 Upton Park
San Antonio, TX 78253

Contact Paul Smith for more information:
E: Pesmith@mihomes.com
P: 210-243-7904

Perry Homes

12019 Upton Park
San Antonio, TX 78253

Contact John Zirkle for more information:
E: DeShawn.Mahone@perryhomes.com
E: Marlen.Hernandez@perryhomes.com
P: 210-536-8110

Ryland Homes

12018 Upton Park, San Antonio, TX 78253
12022 Upton Park, San Antonio, TX 78253

Contact Colleen Pyle or Lynn Sampson-Berzins for more information:
E: cpyle@ryland.com
P: 806-787-1116
E: lsberzin@ryland.com
P: 210-667-8023

Sitterle Homes

2054 Buckner Pass
San Antonio, TX 78253

Contact Jason Holcomb for more information:
E: jasonh@sitterlehomes.com
P: 702-408-8173

Contact Form

You may also fill out the the form below, and a sales representative from the builders you select will be in touch with you shortly.

1. Fill in your contact information

2. Select the builders you would like to receive more info from*

3. Tell us more about what you are looking for in a home

4. Let us know any other questions or comments you might have

Newsletter Signup

Get the latest updates from Fronterra at Westpointe.